0
deen
Der Warenkorb ist leer

Photographer Marc Rendenbach Trier

Eternity Tranquility Infinity Fusion of Moments Zug Motion Fusion play_arrow pause

Marc Rendenbach

Photographer in Trier & Luxemburg

Landscape and Architecture Photographer with Passion

The Photographer

The most valuable reward for a photographer is the "wow" of the viewer, when a photo captures and leads the eyes and the viewer fascinated leads back his gaze to the picture again and again. With my photos I want to make the beauty of situations, landscapes and buildings visible and create a perception that remains hidden from the fleeting gaze without a camera.

Cityscape Photography Trier

The diverse situations in cities give creative freedom for different shooting techniques, such as long exposure, panorama, fusion of moments or HDR. Do you want to freeze motion or show motion blur, condense time or draw attention to details. City photography offers endless possibilities.

My special interest lies in the combination of natural and artificial light and the temporal compression of the transitions.

A good photograph takes time, but most importantly, it takes the right timing. The environment around the photographer's center of life offers the best options.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Luxemburg

Iconic places, modern architecture and impressive landscapes

In the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg you will find an enormous cultural diversity. Here, modern metropolitan feeling meets history. In the old town, time seems to have stood still, while only a few moments away you can find ultra-modern architecture.

Fantastic landscapes invite you to hike, climb and especially to take pictures.

Landscape

Photography is for me a tool to see the world with different eyes

Planning a shot creates an awareness of a place, the view through the camera concentrates the perception. Waiting for the perfect lighting mood, I linger for hours. This deceleration brings peace and harmony, it opens the eye for the beauty of nature. With my photos I want to transport these impressions and make them visible.

Portfolio

The portfolio shows a cross selection of my work

Not every photograph can be put into one category. As a photographer I do not only stand for my core topics landscape photography and architectural photography. Wherever I find scenes that express beauty, emotions or special moods, I try to capture them, to preserve them and to make them visible in my pictures.

I am happy when a photo creates emotion, a viewer immerses in the image, he sees a snapshot of our surrounding world, which would otherwise remain hidden from his eyes and he can thus leave reality for a small moment to be guided by the mood of the captured moment.

A picture is worth a thousand words


Imagine a thousand pictures

Bauwerke und historische Orte

Bauwerke und historische Orte

Naturphänomene

Panorama

Fusion of Moments

Sky Lounge Wheel

Saarpolygon

0
deen
Der Warenkorb ist leer

Fotograf Marc Rendenbach Trier

Eternity Tranquility Infinity Fusion of Moments Zug Motion Fusion play_arrow pause

Marc Rendenbach

Fotograf in Trier & Luxemburg

Landschafts- und Architekurfotograf mit Leidenschaft

Der Fotograf

Der wertvollste Lohn für einen Fotografen ist das "wow" des Betrachters, wenn ein Foto die Blicke fesselt und führt und der Betrachter fasziniert den Blick immer wieder zurück auf das Bild lenkt. Ich möchte mit meinen Fotos die Schönheit von Situationen, Landschaften und Gebäuden sichtbar machen und eine Wahrnehmung erschaffen, die dem flüchtigen Blick ohne Kamera verborgen bleibt.

Stadtfotografie Trier

Die vielfältigen Situationen in Städten geben kreativen Freiraum für verschiedene Aufnahmetechniken, wie Langzeitbelichtung, Panorama, Fusion of Moments oder HDR. Möchte man Bewegung einfrieren oder Bewegunsunschärfe zeigen, die Zeit verdichten oder die Aufmerksamkeit auf Details lenken. Die Städtefotografie bietet unendliche Möglichkeiten.

Mein besonderes Interesse liegt in der Kombination von natürlichem und künstlichem Licht und der zeitlichen Verdichtung der Übergänge.

Ein gutes Foto braucht Zeit, vor allem aber auch den richtigen Zeitpunkt. Die Umgebung um den Lebensmittelpunkt des Fotografen bietet die besten Optionen.

Luxemburg

Historische Orte, moderne Architektur und beeindruckende Landschaften

Im Großherzogtum Luxemburg findet man eine enorme kulturelle Vielfalt. Hier trifft modernes Großstadt-Feeling auf Geschichte. In der Altstadt scheint die Zeit stehen geblieben zu sein während nur wenige Augenblicke entfernt hochmoderne Architektur zu finden ist.

Traumhafte Landschaften laden zum Wandern, Klettern und vor allem zum Fotografieren ein.

Landschaft

Fotografie ist für mich ein Werkzeug, um die Welt mit anderen Augen zu sehen.

Die Planung einer Aufnahme schafft ein Bewußtsein für einen Ort, der Blick durch die Kamera konzentriert die Wahrnehmung. Beim Warten auf die perfekte Lichtstimmung verweile ich Stunden. Diese Entschleunigung bringt Ruhe und Harmonie, sie öffnet den Blick für die Schönheit der Natur. Mit meinen Fotos möchte ich diese Eindrücke transportieren und sichtbar machen.

Portfolio

Das Portfolio zeigt einen Querschnitt meiner Arbeit

Nicht jede Aufnahme läßt sich in eine Kategorie fassen. Als Fotograf stehe ich nicht nur für meine Kerngebiete Landschaftsfotografie und Architekturfotografie. Wo immer ich Motive finde, die Schönheit, Emotionen oder besondere Stimmungen ausdrücken versuche ich, diese einzufangen, zu konservieren und in meinen Bildern sichtbar zu machen.

Ich freue mich, wenn ein Foto Emotion erzeugt, ein Betrachter in des Bild eintaucht, er eine Momentaufnahme unserer uns umgebenden Welt sieht, die ihm sonst verborgen bliebe und er so die Realität für einen kleinen Augenblick verlassen kann, um sich von der Stimmung des eingefangenen Moments leiten zu lassen.

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte


Stelle dir eintausend Bilder vor

Architektur

Natur

Panorama

Fusion

Sky Lounge Wheel Zurlaubener Ufer Trier

Sky Lounge Wheel Zurlaubener Ufer Trier

Saarpolygon Ensdorf

Saarpolygon Ensdorf